Senior Management

The driving force behind RioCan’s steady growth comes from our tightly meshed senior team. As well respected members of the commercial real estate and financial market communities, they bring an extensive amount of experience to the table. Their hands-on management style and strong leadership continues to result in measurable success.

Edward Sonshine, O.Ont, Q.C.

Edward Sonshine, O.Ont, Q.C.

Chief Executive Officer

Jonathan Gitlin

Jonathan Gitlin

Chief Operating Officer

Qi Tang

Qi Tang

Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

John Ballantyne

John Ballantyne

Senior Vice President, Asset Management

Jeff Ross

Jeff Ross

Senior Vice President, Leasing & Tenant Coordination

Andrew Duncan

Andrew Duncan

Senior Vice President, Developments

Senior Management - Jen_FA

Jennifer Suess

Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary

Anushka Grant

Vice President, Sustainability & Asset Efficiency

Franca Smith

Vice President, Finance

Jason Wong

Vice President, Corporate Tax

Jeffrey Stephenson

Vice President, Operations – Central Canada

Jonathan Sonshine

Vice President, Asset Management

Kimberly Valliere

Vice President, Development Construction

Moshe Batalion

Vice President, Leasing

Naftali Sturm

Vice President, Real Estate Finance

Oliver Harrison

Vice President, National Operations

Paran Namasivayam

Vice President, Recovery Accounting

Pradeepa Nadarajah

Vice President, Property Accounting

Renato Vanin

Vice President, Information Technology

Roberto DeBarros

Vice President, Construction

Sandra Levy

Vice President, Human Resources

Steve Roberts

Vice President, Analytics

Stuart Craig

Vice President, Developments

Terri Andrianopoulos

Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Tim Roos

Vice President, Operations – Eastern Canada

Form Template
Select a Form Template
Available fields in the selected template:
This field is required.
Invalid email format.
Some of the fields are not filled or invalid.
Templates Library
Loading, Please wait...
The Library cannot be open, please try it again later.