Board of Trustees

The leading position that we have achieved in a mere twenty years is due in part to the support and guidance we receive from our Board of Trustees and Senior Management. Their vision and values have helped RioCan achieve the success and respect that we are revered for.

Board of Trustees

Paul Godfrey, C.M., O.Ont.

(Chair of Board of Trustees) President & Chief Executive Officer, Postmedia Network Canada Corp.

Bonnie Brooks

Corporate Director

Charles M. Winograd

President, Winograd Capital Inc.

Clare R. Copeland

Vice-Chair, Falls Management Company

Dale H. Lastman

Chair and Partner, Goodmans LLP

Edward Sonshine, O.Ont, Q.C.

Chief Executive Officer

Jane Marshall

Former Chief Operating Officer of Choice Properties REIT, HRCC

Sharon Sallows

Trustee Chartwell Retirement Residences REIT

Siim A. Vanaselja

Corporate Director